Eleven - 1.5oz Candle - Stranger Things Inspired - Scented Soy Candle - Book Lover Gift

£4.50 GBP

Quantity

Product Description

"Friends don't lie." This candle is perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Eleven and of course, waffles! Topped with delicious sweet strawberries + cream, this candle will bring you back to those creepy yet addictive Stranger Things vibes.

Scents: waffles, vanilla, strawberries, cream

Materials: Glass jar, soy wax, fragrance oils, wood wick.

Size: 1.5oz of fluid wax. Jars weigh about 1lb. Each candle has been hand poured in small batches so each candle may vary slightly but this will not affect the scent or burn of the candle. Please note that this is a sampler candle and therefore only gives an idea of what the 8oz performs like and does not match the same intensity.

Use: Soy wax burns clean and is great for the environment. These candles have a great scent throw, so sit back, relax and let the scents fill the room. When you first burn the wood wick, it might flicker out once before it reaches the wax so just relight and it will do its job from there. Please note that because of the proteins in the wood wick, some discolouration of the wax may occur but this will not affect the burn quality of your candle.

Burn time: 12 hours approx.

Follow us on Instagram (@madamefiction) and Facebook (Madame Fiction) for updates, sales, and new releases! :)

Eleven - 1.5oz Candle - Stranger Things Inspired - Scented Soy Candle - Book Eleven - 1.5oz Candle - Stranger Things Inspired - Scented Soy Candle - Book